Download RTGS and NEFT Forms of All Banks

Looking for RTGS / NEFT Form of any Bank, here you will get that.   We have placed links here for downloading all Banks RTGS / NEFT Form.

RTGS (Real Time Gross Settlement) and NEFT (National Electronic Funds Transfer) are electronic payment systems that allow individuals to transfer funds between banks. Both these systems are maintained by the Reserve Bank of India. It is applicable only for money transfer within the country.

Under RTGS, the funds transfer takes place on a real time basis, or in other words, at the time the request is received. It is one of the fastest interbank money transfer facility available through banking channels in India. The beneficiary bank has to credit the recipient’s account within 30 minutes of receiving the funds transfer message.

On the other hand, NEFT operates on a deferred settlement basis. Fund transfer under NEFT is settled in batches as opposed to the real-time settlement process in RTGS. The batches are settled in hourly time slots.

You can download RTGS / NEFT forms from the list of below mentioned Banks free.

Allahabad Bank Jammu and Kashmir Bank
Andhra Bank Karnataka Bank
Axis Bank Karur Vysya Bank
Bandhan Bank Kotak Mahindra Bank
Bank of Baroda Lakshmi Vilas Bank
Bank of India Nainital Bank
Bank of Maharashtra Oriental Bank of Commerce
Canara Bank Punjab & Sindh Bank
Catholic Syrian Bank Punjab National Bank
Central Bank of India RBL Bank
Citi Bank South Indian Bank
City Union Bank State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur
Corporation Bank State Bank of Hyderabad
DCB Bank State Bank of India
Dena Bank State Bank of Mysore
Dhanlaxmi Bank State Bank of Patiala
Federal Bank State Bank of Travancore
HDFC Bank Syndicate Bank
HSBC Bank UCO Bank
ICICI Bank Union Bank of India
IDFC Bank United Bank of India
Indian Bank Vijaya Bank
Indian Overseas Bank Yes bank
Indusind Bank