Trading Holidays For BSE & NSE in 2022

Trading Holidays For BSE & NSE

January 26, 2022WednesdayRepublic Day
March 01, 2022TuesdayMahashivratri
March 18, 2022FridayHoli
April 14, 2022ThursdayMahavir Jayanti / Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti
April 15, 2022FridayGood Friday
May 03, 2022TuesdayId-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id)
August 09, 2022TuesdayMuharram
August 15, 2022MondayIndependence Day
August 31, 2022WednesdayGanesh Chaturthi
October 05, 2022WednesdayDussehra
October 24, 2022MondayDiwali-Laxmi Pujan**
October 26, 2022WednesdayDiwali Balipratipada
November 08, 2022TuesdayGurunanak Jayanti

NSE & BSE Holidays Falling On Saturday / Sunday

April 10, 2022SundayRam Navami
May 01, 2022SundayMaharashtra Day
July 10, 2022SundayBakri Id
October 02, 2022SundayMahatma Gandhi Jayanti
December 25, 2022SundayChristmas

** Timings for the Muhurat trading shall be notified by the Exchange subsequently.

The Exchange may alter / change any of the above holidays, for which a separate circular shall be issued

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.